This is the second book of the four book series of Woman, Where Art Thy Husband by author Nakita Lark.

GRAVITY HURTS. Nakita is about to find out how true this statement really is. She didn't listen to the warnings, so now she finds herself in a fight-or-flight situation. Because she did not take heed, this time, she could face the trial of her life. 

Woman, Where Art Thy Husband?: Season 2: Fall Season; Gravity Hurts

SKU: 364215375135191
    • Paperback: 282 pages
    • Publish date: June 29, 2018
    • Language: English
    • ISBN-10: 164258889X
    • ISBN-13: 978-1642588897
    • Product Dimensions: 6 x 0.6 x 9 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 14.7 ounces